Early Voting 2020: Schedules, Locations, FAQ’s

Westchester County registered voters are eligible to cast an early voting ballot. Registered voters will be able to cast their ballot at ANY of the 17 designated early voting locations

Westchester County’s Election Inspectors will now use Electronic Poll Books and Ballot-on-Demand systems to facilitate early voting. There will be nine days of Early voting before each election

General Election, Nov 3, 2020

Saturday, Oct. 24, 2020 from noon until 5 p.m.

Sunday, Oct 25, 2020 from noon until 5 p.m.

Monday Oct. 26, 2020 from 8 a.m. until 4 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 from noon until 8 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020 from 8 a.m. until 4 p.m.

Thursday, Oct 29, 2020 from noon until 8 p.m.

Friday, Oct 30, 2020 from 8 a.m. until 4 p.m.

Saturday Oct 31, 2020 from noon until 5 p.m.

Sunday Nov 1, 2020 from noon until 5 p.m.

Westchester County Early Voting Centers

Mount Vernon City Hall, 1 Roosevelt Square, Mt. Vernon NY 10550

Frequently Asked Question for the 2020 General Election

For the 2020 November General Election you can vote in person before Election Day

What is Early Voting?

Westchester County registered voters can vote in-person before Election Day at ANY of the Early Voting Centers.

Who can vote early?

All Westchester County registered voters can vote early

When can I vote early?

Early voting period will be from Saturday Oct 24, 2020 through Sunday Nov 1, 2020. The complete schedule is listed above.

Where can I vote early?

You can vote at ANY of the designated early voting sites throughout the County.