City ClerkCity CouncilCommunity

Annual Statutory Meeting

The pleasure of your company is requested at the Annual Statutory Meeting of the Mount Vernon City Council on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 at 7:00 p.m. in the City Council Chambers, Mount Vernon City Hall at which time

  • Honorable Janice Duarte
  • Honorable Delia Farquharson
  • Honorable Marcus A. Griffith

will be installed at members of the City Council and

  • Honorable Lisa A. Copeland

will be installed as City Council President.