Community Expo


 

Memorial Field


 

Mayor Thomas Reports


 

2017 City Budget


 

Recreation Department


 

Youth Bureau

Pay Parking Fine Online


 

Pay Water Bill Online


 

Pay Property Tax Online


 

Pango


 

Mount Vernon West Zoning Ordinance


 

Assessment Roll


 

Mount Vernon Animal Shelter

 

United Way 211

 

MX-1 DEIS

Follow Us

RSS Feed Vimeo Videos

New Headline

Architectural Review Board Meeting Dates 2012

The Architectural Review Board meets the fourth Wednesday of each month at 6:30 p.m. in the Memorial Room unless otherwise noted.  All applications and associated materials must be deemed complete by the submission deadline which is twenty-one (21) days prior to the meeting.  Meeting dates and submission deadlines from January through December 2012 are listed below:

Meeting Date

Submission Deadline

Wed, January 25, 2012 Wed, January 4, 2011
Wed, February 22, 2012 Wed, February 1, 2012
Wed, March 28, 2012 Wed, March 7, 2012
Wed, April 25, 2012 Wed, April 4, 2012
Wed, May 23, 2012 Wed, May 2, 2012
Wed, June 27, 2012 Wed, June 6, 2012
Wed, July 25, 2012 Thu, July 5, 2012*
Wed, August 22, 2012 Wed, August 1, 2012
Thu, September 27, 2012* Wed, September 5, 2012
Wed, October 24, 2012 Wed, October 3, 2012
Wed, November 28, 2012 Wed, November 7, 2012
Wed, December 19, 2012* Wed, November 28, 2012
   

*Denotes a schedule change due to a holiday.

All applicants filing materials to the Architechtural Review Board must do so by the submission deadline which is twenty-one (21) days prior to the meeting.

Related Areas:  Planning, Land Use Boards

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

News Locator

Upcoming Events

Loading...

Other Meetings

Loading...

Recreation Calendar

Loading...

Get Adobe Reader